Admirria.tech

4.31/5.00 - based on 32 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
4.00/5.00 9 months ago

"dobrze."

jest miejsce na poprawę ale ogólnie jest dobrze.

3.00/5.00 10 months ago

"Too much focus on the basics :/"

Spent a lot of time on the basics (making it seem more like a course for beginners or complete newbies)

5.00/5.00 10 months ago

"J2EE Training in Chennai | J2EE Course in Chennai"

"Learn Advanced java from experts in 40+ hours. Join J2EE Training in Chennai @ Bitaacademy. 100% hands on and placement."

5.00/5.00 10 months ago

"Subestimado"

El chico del soporte técnico fue genial. Me ayudó con un pago atascado.
¡Sigan así, chicos!

4.00/5.00 11 months ago

"Great.. but..."

The learning process had a great structure.. but only some of the tools were suitable for me....

5.00/5.00 11 months ago

"Eine umfassende Darstellung meiner Erfahrungen."

Es ist möglich dass meine Bewertung ausführlich wird, aber ich möchte einen detaillierten Bericht über den Verlauf der Dinge geben. Zunächst möchte ich meine Erfahrung mit dem Manager bewerten. Dies war eine der seltenen Situationen, in denen einige Ratschläge meine Entscheidung beeinflussten. Ursprünglich wollte ich einen teureren Schulungskurs kaufen, aber nachdem ich meine bisherigen Erfahrungen mit dem Manager besprochen hatte, war ich überzeugt, dass es besser wäre, einige Themen erneut zu behandeln, um Wissenslücken zu schließen. Obwohl ich zögerte, zweimal zu bezahlen, glaube ich, dass ich die richtige Entscheidung getroffen habe. Nun werde ich meine Erfahrung mit dem Kurs selbst besprechen. Ich hatte schon seit einiger Zeit Interesse am Trading, aber ich war beeindruckt von der Qualität des bereitgestellten Inhalts, insbesondere den Informationen zur Fundamentalanalyse, die ich besonders nützlich fand. Trotz meiner Vorliebe für Zahlen wurde der Stoff in einer Weise präsentiert, die äußerst praxisbezogen für reale Handelsszenarien war. Die Quizfragen und Aufgaben waren interaktiv gestaltet, was meiner Meinung nach gut umgesetzt wurde, bedenkt man, dass alles online stattfand. Ich gebe diesem Kurs daher bedenkenlos eine hohe Bewertung! ????????

4.00/5.00 11 months ago

"NOTE TO DEVELOPERS"

VALUE OF INFORMATION - 5
WEBSITE QUALITY - 4 (DISPLAYS INCORRECTLY ON MY ANDROID TABLET)

3.00/5.00 11 months ago

"why?!!"

the transaction was confirmed only on the second attempt!?!?!

4.00/5.00 1 year ago

"More solutions needed ."

Despite its good quality it was a bit pricey for such a volume of information .

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"5/5"

I was thoroughly impressed with the entire experience and would gladly recommend it. Great course - great team! TNX!!


ReviewFoxy is a review website that provides a platform for customers to share their experiences and opinions about different companies and their products or services.

Admirria.tech is a company listed on ReviewFoxy and its address is london.

You can write a review for Admirria.tech by following these steps:

  • Go to the ReviewFoxy website
  • Search for Admirria.tech using the search bar or by browsing the list of companies
  • Click on the Admirria.tech profile
  • Scroll down to the review section
  • Click on the “Write a Review” button
  • Fill out the review form with your rating, title, and review content
  • Submit your review

Using the aid of the trusted site reviews and top online rating sites, your Businesses can gain fair insights into the situation. .

Yes, you need to have an account to write a review on ReviewFoxy. Having an account allows you to manage your reviews and receive notifications about your review status.

You can verify if your review has been posted by visiting the Admirria.tech profile on ReviewFoxy and scrolling down to the review section. Your review should appear in the list of reviews for Admirria.tech.

The time it takes for a review to be published on ReviewFoxy varies. In general, reviews are reviewed and approved within a few business days.

If you want to update or delete your review, you can do so by logging into your ReviewFoxy account and going to your review history. From there, you can edit or delete your review.

Yes, it is possible to report a review for Admirria.tech as inappropriate or false on ReviewFoxy. To do so, simply contact us via support email at [email protected]. ReviewFoxy will review the reported review and take appropriate action.

Domain Registrar Information

Domain Name: N/A
Registrar: N/A
Registrar WHOIS Server: N/A
Registrar URL: N/A
Updated Date: N/A
Creation Date: N/A
Registry Expiry Date: N/A
Registrar IANA ID: N/A
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: N/A
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: N/A
Domain Status: N/A
DNSSEC: N/A
Name Servers:
    N/A

Embed Badge

Add to your site

Admirria.tech

Description is not available for this company. You can claim this company and add your description, if you are a real owner or manager of this company.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
london

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.