Bouncify

4.75/5.00 - based on 4 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
5.00/5.00 2 days ago

"Best in class email verification tool"

I am an digital marketing person who using Bouncify for my email marketing. There are so many things I love about Bouncify. I've used bouncify since 2022. They are always launching new features that I find useful in my email marketing. One of my favourite things is that I made a proposal to them about one of the integrations, and they instantly issued an update that matched our request. Each month, more and more features are released.
I adore everything about them: the support team are very kind, the results are amazing, and the service is of highest standard.

4.00/5.00 2 weeks ago

"Best Email cleaning tool"

Overall, Bouncify has proven useful in maintaining high effective rates; however, ongoing monitoring and periodic manual checks are necessary for best outcomes.

5.00/5.00 3 weeks ago

"Best Service"

Bouncify simplifies email verification, ensuring effective trust and integrity for improved marketing results.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"Great Experience"

Bouncify impresses with its ability to streamline email marketing operations. Its reliable verification system significantly reduces bounce rates, ensuring improved deliver ability and engagement. While pricing is an important issue, its effectiveness in increasing campaign success makes it an invaluable tool for marketers looking to maximize their email outreach.

ReviewFoxy is a review website that provides a platform for customers to share their experiences and opinions about different companies and their products or services.

Bouncify is a company listed on ReviewFoxy and its address is United States.

You can write a review for Bouncify by following these steps:

  • Go to the ReviewFoxy website
  • Search for Bouncify using the search bar or by browsing the list of companies
  • Click on the Bouncify profile
  • Scroll down to the review section
  • Click on the “Write a Review” button
  • Fill out the review form with your rating, title, and review content
  • Submit your review

Using the aid of the trusted site reviews and top online rating sites, your Businesses can gain fair insights into the situation. .

Yes, you need to have an account to write a review on ReviewFoxy. Having an account allows you to manage your reviews and receive notifications about your review status.

You can verify if your review has been posted by visiting the Bouncify profile on ReviewFoxy and scrolling down to the review section. Your review should appear in the list of reviews for Bouncify.

The time it takes for a review to be published on ReviewFoxy varies. In general, reviews are reviewed and approved within a few business days.

If you want to update or delete your review, you can do so by logging into your ReviewFoxy account and going to your review history. From there, you can edit or delete your review.

Yes, it is possible to report a review for Bouncify as inappropriate or false on ReviewFoxy. To do so, simply contact us via support email at [email protected]. ReviewFoxy will review the reported review and take appropriate action.

Domain Registrar Information

Domain Name: bouncify.io
Registrar: NameCheap, Inc.
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.namecheap.com
Registrar URL: https://www.namecheap.com/
Updated Date: 2024-05-18T11:22:03Z
Creation Date: 2020-06-12T06:11:46Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2025-06-12T06:11:46Z
Registrar IANA ID: 1068
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.9854014545
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
DNSSEC: unsigned
Name Servers:
  • ns-692.awsdns-22.net
  • ns-1090.awsdns-08.org
  • ns-137.awsdns-17.com
  • ns-1874.awsdns-42.co.uk

Embed Badge

Add to your site

Bouncify

Description is not available for this company. You can claim this company and add your description, if you are a real owner or manager of this company.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
United States

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.