Coinswap

4.47/5.00 - based on 32 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
5.00/5.00 2 months ago

"absolute pleasure to work with"

I trade currencies for a while now and I have to say, Coinswap has been an absolute pleasure to work with. The platform is user-friendly and straightforward, w!, which means less waiting around

4.00/5.00 3 months ago

"I use Coinswap for a year now"

I use Coinswap for a year now and each day my trading is more and more successful. The tools that this site offers for analyzing the market are absolutely invaluable, I can't even imagine trying to invest anywhere else!

4.00/5.00 3 months ago

"I tried a few different trading platforms"

I tried a few different trading platforms, but I like Coinswap the most. The staff is prompt and really knows how to help their customers navigate the crypto world. This platform is perfect for beginners in the trading world who are looking for a way to get started.

4.00/5.00 3 months ago

"recommendation from me"

I like to trade here, it's easy to navigate and has many additional tools, like live charts or account support. I like it, especially when they update me on market trends. recommendation from me

4.00/5.00 3 months ago

"I'm able to make my trades quickly and efficiently"

Coinswap is a place to go with if you are looking for a fast and convenient way to trade in the cryptocurrency market. It's easy to use interface, great customer service, and quick order execution means I'm able to make my trades quickly and efficiently.

5.00/5.00 4 months ago

"easy to trade on the go"

Coinswap is an excellent forex trading platform that makes it easy to trade on the go, with tight spreads and fast order execution. I always feel like my trades are in good hands, no matter what.

4.00/5.00 4 months ago

"I recommend"

I tried out a lot of forex trading apps and found Coinswap to be the best one by far. It has an intuitive interface, is easy to use, and offers good customer service. The best part is that it's FAST! I can place new orders or make withdrawals with no problems at all! Highly recommended!

4.00/5.00 4 months ago

"no problems with the platform"

trade forex with Coinswap for a while now and I'm happy with it. I had no problems with the platform and I can trade as many currencies or stocks as I want. They are also really fast at executing orders which is nice too!

4.00/5.00 4 months ago

"good experience"

Coinswap gives me great profits. It has great trading platform that makes it easy to navigate. If you want to trade forex and want a high-quality experience, Coinswap is for you!

4.00/5.00 4 months ago

"good UI"

good place for online trading - support team helps to set up account and introduces everything and platform is friendly to use, good UI.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

Coinswap

Description is not available for this company. You can claim this company and add your description, if you are a real owner or manager of this company.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
Switzerland

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.