MetaTrade

4.40/5.00 - based on 30 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
5.00/5.00 1 week ago

"It's a very user-friendly platform and makes trading so easy."

I know about MetaTrade because a friend of mine was telling me about it. I decided to give it a try and it has been nothing but amazing so far. The customer service is excellent and the trading strategy is on point. It's a very user-friendly platform and makes trading so easy.

4.00/5.00 1 week ago

"Overall, I highly recommend MetaTrade!"

I am a long-term MetaTrade user and love it. I've made significant gains over the years and really appreciate the high profits in all markets. Not only does MetaTrade offer a solid trading platform with great features for both new and experienced traders, the account manager is very helpful when you need help and there are plenty of trading strategies available.

4.00/5.00 1 week ago

"great trading platform"

great trading platform - monitoring tools and charts are so cool, they have alerts that help me stay on top of my trades!

5.00/5.00 2 weeks ago

"I'm making good money trading!"

I like my trading sessions with my account manager - he provides me with up-to-date information on forex, stocks, crypto, profits and more! Thanks to his trading strategy, I'm making good money trading!

5.00/5.00 3 weeks ago

"The customer service is top notch"

I tried other forex brokers in the past but none of them were as responsive as this one. The customer service is top notch and they are always there to help you out when you need it.

5.00/5.00 3 weeks ago

"the profits are great"

Here I am able to talk to customer service and get help with any questions that come up. Plus, the profits are great! I highly recommend Metatrade if you're looking to earn good money online.

5.00/5.00 3 weeks ago

"I have been using MetaTrade for over 10 years and they are the best."

I have been using MetaTrade for over 10 years and they are the best. They have excellent customer support as well as experience in forex trading. I feel confident that if I need to contact MetaTrade, they will be there and ready to help.

4.00/5.00 3 weeks ago

"MetaTrade is the ultimate forex experience"

MetaTrade is the ultimate forex experience! I have been trading forex for over a year now- knowledge, experience and trading platform is worth every penny. I can't wait to get a taste of commodities, cryptocurrencies, indices and more!

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"trading strategy is extraordinary"

I had no idea about trading or about how to get started but MetaTrade taught me everything in the first week itself. It's a very user-friendly platform with high-profit potentials and bonuses. The account manager is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. And their trading strategy is extraordinary!

4.00/5.00 1 month ago

"I recommend them to everyone!"

MetaTrade is my go-to financial trading platform. I've been a customer for over 3 years and they've never let me down. I recommend them to everyone!


Embed Badge

Add to your site

MetaTrade

Description is not available for this company. You can claim this company and add your description, if you are a real owner or manager of this company.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
3 Bahnhofstrasse, Zurich 8001, Switzerland

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.