MetaTrade

4.00/5.00 - based on 4 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
4.00/5.00 4 days ago

"withdrawals processed fast"

I have been trading through MetaTrade for almost a year. My account manager is the best and always available to help. I am consistently getting high returns and the withdrawals are processed fast. I recommend it.

4.00/5.00 1 week ago

"Nice experience"

I just recently opened an account here, and I'm glad I did - my account manager made for me a personal trading strategy it works really well. In general, trading online here is very user-friendly, which is something I can't say about any other forex companies I tried.

4.00/5.00 2 weeks ago

"Nice broker with great account management and customer support."

I trade at Metatrade with an account manager, but what I like is that they offer high leverage, fast withdrawals, and a lot of trading instruments, including stocks and cryptocurrencies.
Nice broker with great account management and customer support.

4.00/5.00 2 weeks ago

"Great customer service"

I like trading by myself and it's really great how intuitive and easy to use Metatrade's platform is - I can definitely do everything on my own or I contact guys from support and they guide me through tough trades. Great customer service.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

MetaTrade

Description is not available for this company. You can claim this company and add your description, if you are a real owner or manager of this company.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
3 Bahnhofstrasse, Zurich 8001, Switzerland

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.