MetaTrade

4.40/5.00 - based on 30 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
5.00/5.00 2 months ago

"UX is really beginner-friendly"

I can easily say that Metatrade is one of the best in this space. The UX is really friendly and beginner-friendly and the platform offers a wide array of assets, currencies, commodities, and cryptocurrencies. The charts are also among the best in this industry.

4.00/5.00 3 months ago

"clean and easy to navigate"

trading platform is clean and easy to navigate, the customer service is prompt and attentive, but what really won me over was their forex knowledge. They have great insights into various strategies and always do what they can to offer customers the best experience.

4.00/5.00 3 months ago

"customer service is very helpful"

Platform is intuitive and easy to use, their mobile app is straightforward and offers plenty of useful information about the markets. Plus, their customer service team is amazing! I never have any trouble getting in contact with them and they are always very helpful.

4.00/5.00 4 months ago

"a lot of products and instruments"

here they offers a wide variety of products and instruments, which is great for someone like me who wants to trade in everything. I really like that they have every currency available in the world and not just a select few as so many other companies offer.

4.00/5.00 4 months ago

"my best forex experience"

MetaTrade is easy to use, gives me access to a lot of different markets, and has really competitive spreads. I've traded forex for about 8 years now and this is the best experience I've had with forex companies.

4.00/5.00 4 months ago

"don't charge hidden fees"

great forex broker and they offer great analytics tools. I love how they always keep me informed with updates and new features and don't charge hidden fees.

4.00/5.00 5 months ago

"withdrawals processed fast"

I have been trading through MetaTrade for almost a year. My account manager is the best and always available to help. I am consistently getting high returns and the withdrawals are processed fast. I recommend it.

4.00/5.00 5 months ago

"Nice experience"

I just recently opened an account here, and I'm glad I did - my account manager made for me a personal trading strategy it works really well. In general, trading online here is very user-friendly, which is something I can't say about any other forex companies I tried.

4.00/5.00 5 months ago

"Nice broker with great account management and customer support."

I trade at Metatrade with an account manager, but what I like is that they offer high leverage, fast withdrawals, and a lot of trading instruments, including stocks and cryptocurrencies.
Nice broker with great account management and customer support.

4.00/5.00 5 months ago

"Great customer service"

I like trading by myself and it's really great how intuitive and easy to use Metatrade's platform is - I can definitely do everything on my own or I contact guys from support and they guide me through tough trades. Great customer service.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

MetaTrade

Description is not available for this company. You can claim this company and add your description, if you are a real owner or manager of this company.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
3 Bahnhofstrasse, Zurich 8001, Switzerland

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.