recell.io

1.00/5.00 - based on 13 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
1.00/5.00 6 months ago

"Frustrated"

Frustrated that I voyaged for 2 hours only for them to turn down my surface genius. Answer to the proprietor's remark underneath: I let you know folks in advance, weeks before that, that the gadget has a harmed stand yet the tablet works like it's new. However, you actually advised me to come in.

1.00/5.00 6 months ago

"I wouldn't prescribe any one to visit!!"

I was attempting to sell my iPhone 8 and watch series 5 yet they not give the genuine value which was notice in their site that is downright terrible experience I wouldn't prescribe any one to visit!!

1.00/5.00 6 months ago

"Extremely unscrupulous bundle."

Extremely unscrupulous bundle. They advise you to come face to face, won't actually give a gauge via telephone, just to low ball and attempt to exploit individuals' urgency. Exceptionally don't suggest endeavoring working with them. They'll burn through your time, you're in an ideal situation on Facebook commercial center than here. Exceptionally savage.

1.00/5.00 6 months ago

"Miserable to say they had a kid in there with them too."

Had a telephone screen supplanted on an iPhone xs and perhaps seven days after the maintenance was finished, the screen started to breakdown, getting phantom contacts and getting lines in the showcase. My most memorable idea was to call the folks that supplanted it and get it traded out as it had just been seven days. They said it wasn't their obligation regarding a broken screen and wouldn't supplant it without charging me a similar cost as I had paid the initial time. Also the times that I went to their shop, the house stunk of tobacco smoke and smelled dreadful. Miserable to say they had a kid in there with them too.

1.00/5.00 7 months ago

"Totally trick of an organization."

Totally trick of an organization. Required numerous weeks to get compensated and solely after reaching BBB and Ohio head legal officer did they send installment. Be ready to report your IMEI taken or they won't pay. Ship off amazing condition telephones and they stamped them as unfortunate condition, Could At absolutely no point ever Carry on with Work In the future. Fraudsters. Totally terrible they're having individuals post counterfeit 5 star audits

1.00/5.00 7 months ago

"Destroyed my phone camera."

Took my Andriod to this business with an opening in the focal point cover over my back camera focal point. Camera actually turned out great. I had him request the part. He then, at that point, nearly multiplied the cost he cited via telephone. Then when he gave the telephone back to me, the back front of the telephone was heat twisted and the camera is hazy. Destroyed my phone camera.

1.00/5.00 7 months ago

"It's a lie"

It's a lie, don't give cracked phones or wrecked laugh uncontrollably inside screen phones or eased back phones here. Came here for no good reason and i am not happy about it.

1.00/5.00 7 months ago

"DO NOT GO HERE"

They promote a giveaway if you leave a good review on Google. What a scam! I have spoken to the guy at his store before and believe me he is in NO WAY a pro with these devices.

1.00/5.00 7 months ago

"A man took it too quickly and damaged my phone charger."

Was here about 6 months ago about my phone. A man took it too quickly and damaged my phone charger. All I got was sorry. I have to buy a new phone. They don't cover anything to replace. Lessons will not hand over your phone and be careful here if you are not registered. I have a complaint record with Apple. The manager was unfriendly even though it was his representative who broke my phone.

1.00/5.00 8 months ago

"Painful experience."

Painful experience. Staff not helpful whatsoever. Glad to be with a different carrier. It's a lie, do not give cracked phones or messed up inside screen phones or slowed phones here. Came here for nothing and I am not happy about it.


ReviewFoxy is a review website that provides a platform for customers to share their experiences and opinions about different companies and their products or services.

recell.io is a company listed on ReviewFoxy and its address is United States.

You can write a review for recell.io by following these steps:

  • Go to the ReviewFoxy website
  • Search for recell.io using the search bar or by browsing the list of companies
  • Click on the recell.io profile
  • Scroll down to the review section
  • Click on the “Write a Review” button
  • Fill out the review form with your rating, title, and review content
  • Submit your review

Using the aid of the trusted site reviews and top online rating sites, your Businesses can gain fair insights into the situation. .

Yes, you need to have an account to write a review on ReviewFoxy. Having an account allows you to manage your reviews and receive notifications about your review status.

You can verify if your review has been posted by visiting the recell.io profile on ReviewFoxy and scrolling down to the review section. Your review should appear in the list of reviews for recell.io.

The time it takes for a review to be published on ReviewFoxy varies. In general, reviews are reviewed and approved within a few business days.

If you want to update or delete your review, you can do so by logging into your ReviewFoxy account and going to your review history. From there, you can edit or delete your review.

Yes, it is possible to report a review for recell.io as inappropriate or false on ReviewFoxy. To do so, simply contact us via support email at [email protected]. ReviewFoxy will review the reported review and take appropriate action.

Embed Badge

Add to your site

recell.io

Description is not available for this company. You can claim this company and add your description, if you are a real owner or manager of this company.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
United States

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.