recell.io

1.00/5.00 - based on 13 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
1.00/5.00 1 week ago

"Frustrated"

Frustrated that I voyaged for 2 hours only for them to turn down my surface genius. Answer to the proprietor's remark underneath: I let you know folks in advance, weeks before that, that the gadget has a harmed stand yet the tablet works like it's new. However, you actually advised me to come in.

1.00/5.00 3 weeks ago

"I wouldn't prescribe any one to visit!!"

I was attempting to sell my iPhone 8 and watch series 5 yet they not give the genuine value which was notice in their site that is downright terrible experience I wouldn't prescribe any one to visit!!

1.00/5.00 3 weeks ago

"Extremely unscrupulous bundle."

Extremely unscrupulous bundle. They advise you to come face to face, won't actually give a gauge via telephone, just to low ball and attempt to exploit individuals' urgency. Exceptionally don't suggest endeavoring working with them. They'll burn through your time, you're in an ideal situation on Facebook commercial center than here. Exceptionally savage.

1.00/5.00 1 month ago

"Miserable to say they had a kid in there with them too."

Had a telephone screen supplanted on an iPhone xs and perhaps seven days after the maintenance was finished, the screen started to breakdown, getting phantom contacts and getting lines in the showcase. My most memorable idea was to call the folks that supplanted it and get it traded out as it had just been seven days. They said it wasn't their obligation regarding a broken screen and wouldn't supplant it without charging me a similar cost as I had paid the initial time. Also the times that I went to their shop, the house stunk of tobacco smoke and smelled dreadful. Miserable to say they had a kid in there with them too.

1.00/5.00 1 month ago

"Totally trick of an organization."

Totally trick of an organization. Required numerous weeks to get compensated and solely after reaching BBB and Ohio head legal officer did they send installment. Be ready to report your IMEI taken or they won't pay. Ship off amazing condition telephones and they stamped them as unfortunate condition, Could At absolutely no point ever Carry on with Work In the future. Fraudsters. Totally terrible they're having individuals post counterfeit 5 star audits

1.00/5.00 1 month ago

"Destroyed my phone camera."

Took my Andriod to this business with an opening in the focal point cover over my back camera focal point. Camera actually turned out great. I had him request the part. He then, at that point, nearly multiplied the cost he cited via telephone. Then when he gave the telephone back to me, the back front of the telephone was heat twisted and the camera is hazy. Destroyed my phone camera.

1.00/5.00 1 month ago

"It's a lie"

It's a lie, don't give cracked phones or wrecked laugh uncontrollably inside screen phones or eased back phones here. Came here for no good reason and i am not happy about it.

1.00/5.00 2 months ago

"DO NOT GO HERE"

They promote a giveaway if you leave a good review on Google. What a scam! I have spoken to the guy at his store before and believe me he is in NO WAY a pro with these devices.

1.00/5.00 2 months ago

"A man took it too quickly and damaged my phone charger."

Was here about 6 months ago about my phone. A man took it too quickly and damaged my phone charger. All I got was sorry. I have to buy a new phone. They don't cover anything to replace. Lessons will not hand over your phone and be careful here if you are not registered. I have a complaint record with Apple. The manager was unfriendly even though it was his representative who broke my phone.

1.00/5.00 2 months ago

"Painful experience."

Painful experience. Staff not helpful whatsoever. Glad to be with a different carrier. It's a lie, do not give cracked phones or messed up inside screen phones or slowed phones here. Came here for nothing and I am not happy about it.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

recell.io

Description is not available for this company. You can claim this company and add your description, if you are a real owner or manager of this company.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
United States

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.