recell.io

1.00/5.00 - based on 6 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
1.00/5.00 3 days ago

"DO NOT GO HERE"

They promote a giveaway if you leave a good review on Google. What a scam! I have spoken to the guy at his store before and believe me he is in NO WAY a pro with these devices.

1.00/5.00 6 days ago

"A man took it too quickly and damaged my phone charger."

Was here about 6 months ago about my phone. A man took it too quickly and damaged my phone charger. All I got was sorry. I have to buy a new phone. They don't cover anything to replace. Lessons will not hand over your phone and be careful here if you are not registered. I have a complaint record with Apple. The manager was unfriendly even though it was his representative who broke my phone.

1.00/5.00 2 weeks ago

"Painful experience."

Painful experience. Staff not helpful whatsoever. Glad to be with a different carrier. It's a lie, do not give cracked phones or messed up inside screen phones or slowed phones here. Came here for nothing and I am not happy about it.

1.00/5.00 3 weeks ago

"Not Good Company"

Make sure go there with money ask for exact amount and they dont tell you how much it will be plus tax 239.00$ jumped up to 260.00$ would been nivce if they would've told me straight up and then lady rushed me out off the office because i was taking to long to count my money plus i was second guessing it if she was trying too pull the wool over my eyes but i went tax calculator site said 260.00 but i would go somewhere else if your cellphone provider chargees you 275.00 for brand new phoneand they charging you 260.00 to replace the lcd screen i think i wouldve went with the brand new phone. Also she had the technition fix my phone first then tell me the full price. What type of customer service is that. Get a second opinion first call around.

1.00/5.00 1 month ago

"Wouldn't suggest"

Wouldn't suggest, fellow is either unknowledgeable or loaded with it. I asked about opening a Galaxy 8 I bought straightforwardly from Samsung about he let me know the product wasn't accessible yet (it is accessible) and to stand by a few months then return.

1.00/5.00 1 month ago

"Awful assistance"

Went in For A Quick Screen Repair since I was Stranded around the area, got charged $130 for New Front Screen. Subsequent to leaving the store same night my telephone fired misbehaving. Went in to the store a second time the following day to illuminate the person about what was happening and he acted Clueless Because it was "Another Screen". Awful assistance.

Embed Badge

Add to your site

recell.io

Description is not available for this company. You can claim this company and add your description, if you are a real owner or manager of this company.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
United States

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.