TradeHUB

4.44/5.00 - based on 32 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
4.00/5.00 1 week ago

"I don't think anyone would be disappointed in this company!"

I am happy to see Tradehub customer service is excellent. This must be a sign of the good relationship they have with their customers. They offer so many assets and instruments to trade with, I don't think anyone would be disappointed in this company!

5.00/5.00 1 week ago

"I have been with Tradehub for a little over a year now, and I am really happy with them."

I have been with Tradehub for a little over a year now, and I am really happy with them. They have a great trading interface and their trading strategies have been working really well recently. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to trade stocks or crypto!

5.00/5.00 1 week ago

"has a lot of features that are so helpful for trading."

As someone who is new to the industry, I was searching for a place with a low barrier to entry but still had all the features I needed. TradeHub provides just that. I love how simple it is to use but how also has a lot of features that are so helpful for trading.

5.00/5.00 2 weeks ago

"their analytics tools are great."

TradeHUB is very easy to use and offers plenty of features that really make trading easier. They have excellent customer service for those who are not sure about the market or how to execute trades, and their analytics tools are great.

4.00/5.00 3 weeks ago

"I recommend TradeHUB if you're serious about trading."

If you're looking for an easy to use trading platform that generates high profits, TradeHUB is the way to go. Not only does it have all the tools and features you need, but their account manager is there to help you with a trading strategy. I recommend TradeHUB if you're serious about trading.

4.00/5.00 3 weeks ago

"I don't see myself moving away anytime soon!"

I love my account manager, it's so nice to have someone there who can help you with anything that you need. I also love how easy it is to use, and the high profit margins that TradeHUB offers. It's been my go-to for a long time now and I don't see myself moving away anytime soon!

5.00/5.00 3 weeks ago

"TradeHUB is by far my favorite platform"

I've been trading Forex for over a year now and have tried multiple platforms. TradeHUB is by far my favorite. I like the clean interface and the number of assets available for trading.

5.00/5.00 3 weeks ago

"they set me up with my retirement plan"

TradeHUB is so much more than a broker or brokerage. I signed up and they set me up with my retirement plan, and helped me find a foreign exchange company that was best suited for my needs. TradeHUB has all the tools to help you trade, invest, and retire like an expert!

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"I like my personal financial manager"

TradeHUB is the greatest platform. I like my personal financial manager, I've never had such a comprehensive and user-friendly trading plan before.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"The whole experience has been a delight."

TradeHUB is the best forex broker I have ever had the pleasure of using. The trading margin, customer support service, and overall layout of the website is exemplary. The whole experience has been a delight.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

TradeHUB

Description is not available for this company. You can claim this company and add your description, if you are a real owner or manager of this company.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
Zürich, Switzerland

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.