TradeHUB

4.44/5.00 - based on 32 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"amazing"

I signed up two years ago, and I'm still using the software AND account manager help every single day.I have gotten good at understanding the market, and can call myself a successful trader thanks to their help .

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"5 starts"

I was looking for an easy and verified broker to start investing with because of the whole bTC situation now, they made an online crypto wallet on Kraken with me,that gained even more of my trust since kraken is a well known and trusted platform. I am very excited to start trading with them

4.00/5.00 1 month ago

"i have only good experience with this broker and i iwll continue using it than you"

i have only good experience with this broker and i iwll continue using it than you

5.00/5.00 2 months ago

"staying with this broker"

This broker is not bad and I will probably consider staying with them. The fees are non-existent with deposits and withdrawals if you create a crypto wallet, which they helped me with as well, team is kind and support fast

5.00/5.00 2 months ago

"excellent platform to trade on"

great user-friendly experience I couldn't be happier with the results! If you're looking for an excellent platform to trade on, TradeHUB is it.

5.00/5.00 2 months ago

"great"

A month ago I started with 500$. Today, I have nearly 4000$. Reason of the success is observing this site's meaningful charts and try to chasing tips. I can not accomplished that success without this site.greates investment do far

5.00/5.00 2 months ago

"it has everything"

yes yes, this platform has everything a decent trading platform needs. regulation,good service,working tools and on time signals. leaving a positive review

4.00/5.00 2 months ago

"easy to trade"

TradeHUB is the forex trading platform for experienced traders. I've been trading stocks and forex for a few years now and at this platform it's very easy to trade.

4.00/5.00 2 months ago

"amazing user experience"

TradeHUB gives amazing user experience and never closes or crashes. I really like that it doesn't charge any secret commission and has all the trading instruments you could ever want, including stocks, crypto, and more!

5.00/5.00 2 months ago

"great"

An online broker I have been looking for. Trough the process of trying different websites this one seems to be the most transparent and helpful for the client. Customer service is always quick to respond and the software works marvelously


Embed Badge

Add to your site

TradeHUB

Description is not available for this company. You can claim this company and add your description, if you are a real owner or manager of this company.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
Zürich, Switzerland

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.