Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading

5.00/5.00 - based on 36 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
5.00/5.00 11 months ago

"They took the time"

They were thorough, fast, and professional, timely and affordable. My edited document shows the editor took time to review and read it meticulously to understand my intentions. Super job on detailed editing of grammar. The outcome was not only fast but was very precise, picking up on the smallest of details. They also suggested where I should elaborate more and why they think this expression is better, etc.

5.00/5.00 11 months ago

"Flawless and didn't cost a bomb"

Flawless customer service, excellent communication, and prompt delivery before the deadline. I can tell they made a lot of changes. I know it’s trite, but I never know how to write these things. I was surprised and humbled by how many mistakes they found in my journal article. It didn't cost a bomb, either.

5.00/5.00 11 months ago

"Faboo"

The most fabulous thing they have done is to rewrite some of my sentences which might be confusing and redundant. They also followed up quickly with any questions I had regarding the edits they made. They were really helpful. This is really exceptionally well done, and it does absolute justice to all the hard work—fast. I'm very satisfied with WordSharp Editing.

5.00/5.00 11 months ago

"I got really useful editing"

I'm very satisfied with the quick and thoughtful editing. My document was edited within three days and returned. Just perfect. Stupendous service, quick and professional, really cheap and easy. The material looked much better afterward. They also fixed how to present tables and figures more clearly.

5.00/5.00 11 months ago

"Author editing is legit and good"

As the author, there were things I overlooked. Have used WordSharp Editing twice and will definitely use it again with the same proofreader. I encourage everybody to deal with them. I warmly recommend them to everyone, and I look forward to using the services again in the future. I now have a publishing company, and a lot of the credit goes to them. The publisher is very happy with the book manuscript.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"Terrific!!"

I just keep loving it. I was pleased with the script reviewed by them. In the end, it is a much better piece of writing, but it is still my own work which is exactly what I wanted from an editing service. My editor was very helpful and highly professional. Terrific points to consider in the review.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"Twice in two weeks"

Perfecto. This is my second time using WordSharp Editing. Good work at the specified time. WordSharp Editing provides excellent and reliable services where they guarantee timely delivery and proofreaders. I have been using WordSharp Editing a second time in the last two weeks.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"Thank you!!!"

Well worth it. Super quick turnaround and customer service. WordSharp’s pricing is flexible based on one's project and schedule, so I am encouraged to use their services, which I also enjoy doing whenever I need. I highly recommend this service. How can I have a discount? Thanks.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"brilliant"

Just the greatest. Great as always. I will use it again. I have used Grammarly premium, and the edits I received from WordSharp Editing go way beyond that. This proofreading service is brilliant for self-publishing authors.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"I'm appreciative"

The best proofreading service ever. Great job always. The turnaround and editing were great. Exceptional service. I’m so appreciative.


ReviewFoxy is a review website that provides a platform for customers to share their experiences and opinions about different companies and their products or services.

Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading is a company listed on ReviewFoxy and its address is 405 State Street 60605 Chicago United States.

You can write a review for Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading by following these steps:

  • Go to the ReviewFoxy website
  • Search for Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading using the search bar or by browsing the list of companies
  • Click on the Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading profile
  • Scroll down to the review section
  • Click on the “Write a Review” button
  • Fill out the review form with your rating, title, and review content
  • Submit your review

Using the aid of the trusted site reviews and top online rating sites, your Businesses can gain fair insights into the situation. .

Yes, you need to have an account to write a review on ReviewFoxy. Having an account allows you to manage your reviews and receive notifications about your review status.

You can verify if your review has been posted by visiting the Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading profile on ReviewFoxy and scrolling down to the review section. Your review should appear in the list of reviews for Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading.

The time it takes for a review to be published on ReviewFoxy varies. In general, reviews are reviewed and approved within a few business days.

If you want to update or delete your review, you can do so by logging into your ReviewFoxy account and going to your review history. From there, you can edit or delete your review.

Yes, it is possible to report a review for Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading as inappropriate or false on ReviewFoxy. To do so, simply contact us via support email at [email protected]. ReviewFoxy will review the reported review and take appropriate action.

premium badgePremium Company

Embed Badge

Add to your site

Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading

Dissertation editing, novel editing, biography editing

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
405 State Street 60605 Chicago United States

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.