Admirria.tech

4.31/5.00 - based on 32 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
4.00/5.00 1 week ago

"good"

i liked it, even very much
the course was rich and very interesting
the only thing I didn’t like was that the video sometimes takes a long time to load

3.00/5.00 4 weeks ago

"3......"

Pretty ordinary, nothing special.......

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

"My feedback"

The level of engagement was superb, and I gained a heightened awareness of my actions throughout the two-week duration. I am absolutely pleased that I was able to encounter the practical use of the tools

4.00/5.00 5 months ago

"difficult to learn!"

the video materials was more understandable for me!

5.00/5.00 5 months ago

"Huh"

Dang... now I realise how little I knew before.... that's funny but I decided to check what people think about it

5.00/5.00 5 months ago

"There were issue refreshing the page....."

At first I found it irritating when the website page kept reloading, KICKING ME OUT WHILE I USED DIFFERENT TABS. Annoying stuff.......... but a massive shoutout to the manager who came to the rescue. Clearing the cache and ram did the trick. Sure, I had to log in again, but now everything runs smooth.

4.00/5.00 6 months ago

"Finally"

Finally received my refund
It did take some time but I'm relieved it all came together

5.00/5.00 7 months ago

"Endlich wurde meine feststeckende Zahlung erfolgreich gelöst."

Ich kann nicht genug Dankbarkeit für die unschätzbare Hilfe ausdrücken, die ich bei der Lösung meines Zahlungsproblems erhalten habe. Der erhaltene Support war außergewöhnlich und hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Das Support-Team nahm sich die Zeit meine Anliegen anzuhören das Problem zu verstehen und klare Anweisungen zur Vorgehensweise zu geben.

Danke

4.00/5.00 8 months ago

"thanks"

instructors are truly exceptional. i have high hopes that with their guidance and my dedication to practicing what i'm learning here, i will become an expert options trader. however i must express a slight disappointment that the progressive course did not include practice vwap strategies.

5.00/5.00 8 months ago

"Viva la Admirria!!"

I am sooooo thrilled with the quality of education Admirria provides. Their courses are quite comprehensive and also incredibly well-structured.

thanks to Admirria, I've not only improved my trading skills but also gained the confidence to navigate the financial markets effectively. My trading profits have seen a substantial boost.


ReviewFoxy is a review website that provides a platform for customers to share their experiences and opinions about different companies and their products or services.

Admirria.tech is a company listed on ReviewFoxy and its address is london.

You can write a review for Admirria.tech by following these steps:

  • Go to the ReviewFoxy website
  • Search for Admirria.tech using the search bar or by browsing the list of companies
  • Click on the Admirria.tech profile
  • Scroll down to the review section
  • Click on the “Write a Review” button
  • Fill out the review form with your rating, title, and review content
  • Submit your review

Using the aid of the trusted site reviews and top online rating sites, your Businesses can gain fair insights into the situation. .

Yes, you need to have an account to write a review on ReviewFoxy. Having an account allows you to manage your reviews and receive notifications about your review status.

You can verify if your review has been posted by visiting the Admirria.tech profile on ReviewFoxy and scrolling down to the review section. Your review should appear in the list of reviews for Admirria.tech.

The time it takes for a review to be published on ReviewFoxy varies. In general, reviews are reviewed and approved within a few business days.

If you want to update or delete your review, you can do so by logging into your ReviewFoxy account and going to your review history. From there, you can edit or delete your review.

Yes, it is possible to report a review for Admirria.tech as inappropriate or false on ReviewFoxy. To do so, simply contact us via support email at [email protected]. ReviewFoxy will review the reported review and take appropriate action.

Domain Registrar Information

Domain Name: N/A
Registrar: N/A
Registrar WHOIS Server: N/A
Registrar URL: N/A
Updated Date: N/A
Creation Date: N/A
Registry Expiry Date: N/A
Registrar IANA ID: N/A
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: N/A
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: N/A
Domain Status: N/A
DNSSEC: N/A
Name Servers:
    N/A

Embed Badge

Add to your site

Admirria.tech

Description is not available for this company. You can claim this company and add your description, if you are a real owner or manager of this company.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
london

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.