Coinswap

4.32/5.00 - based on 22 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
4.00/5.00 3 days ago

"i trust them"

Of course there is some risk with online trading, but there's risk with any system like this but the nice staff and customer service proved to me that this is the website I want to trust.

5.00/5.00 3 days ago

"good feeling about this"

an additional security aspect is the fact that i deposited trough kraken wallet, which makes me feel safe that i wont be scammed like i was in the past. I do feel that this company is serious since they didnt show behaviour like the last few scammers i have dealt with. i HOPE EVERYTHING WILL BE GOING FINE BUT SO FAR I HAVE A GOOD FEELING ABOUT THIS !

5.00/5.00 3 days ago

"great broker"

If you seek to make a little extra money on the side in a long term way - I recommend

5.00/5.00 1 week ago

"a yes from me"

i have 3 broker accounts on various websites and this is one of them. I Tried more than that and I stick to these 3, service and customer care is amazing

4.00/5.00 1 week ago

"its seems very good offer"

I really do not regret joining this brokerage service. From the very beginning, I want to admit that registering several accounts with this broker was absolutely unexpected for me. Really, I shouldn't have joined this company because before I was used to only dealing with experienced brokers with at least 20 years of experience in the industry. But this broker managed to attract me with its special offer.

4.00/5.00 1 week ago

"excellent"

Excellent service. Efficient, fast and not overpriced .Always there to assist you with any enquiry.

4.00/5.00 1 week ago

"helped me understand the market"

I am not a professional trader myself and this platform helped me understand the market and trade on my own. Their customer service is also very responsive and helpful.

4.00/5.00 1 week ago

"account manager is always in touch with me."

I've been working with them for over a year and it's going well. I make really good trades here and my account manager is always in touch with me.

5.00/5.00 1 week ago

"the ,main reason"

the main reason I like and prefer this broker is the fact that my interactions with the customer support and account manager were always very pleasant and my issues were resolved quickly. For me as a beginner It is very important that there is always someone to count on when I spend my money

5.00/5.00 2 weeks ago

"I really recommend it!"

Coinswap is a really good trading platform. I love their user-friendly design and the high profits I get for low risks. It has been a great experience, and I really recommend it!


Embed Badge

Add to your site

Coinswap

Description is not available for this company. You can claim this company and add your description, if you are a real owner or manager of this company.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
Switzerland

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.