Coinswap

4.47/5.00 - based on 32 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
5.00/5.00 1 week ago

"I do trading for over 2 years and haven't found a better broker."

I do trading for over 2 years and haven't found a better broker. Customer service here is the best I've seen on the market, with helpful and well-informed advisors who are always available to answer every question you might have. Also, they offer a ton of different trading strategies which are extremely helpful for beginners.

5.00/5.00 1 week ago

"I'm making a great living off of this site"

I personally love Coinswap and couldn't recommend it more. It is the best trading, easy to use platform with high profit potential and account managers who are happy to help you along the way. I'm making a great living off of this site and so will you!

5.00/5.00 2 weeks ago

"I can't say enough good things about Coinswap."

I can't say enough good things about Coinswap. It's been the best investment I've made in my life so far. They are always on top of their game and provide great service to all their customers.

4.00/5.00 2 weeks ago

"Coinswap is a great company"

Coinswap is a great company. They have helped me through my entire trading - I have a strong portfolio now and am very confident about my trades.

5.00/5.00 4 weeks ago

"account support is also excellent"

Coinswap is the perfect match to my needs. They provide all the tools and services I need, account support is also excellent and they are happy to answer any questions you have at any time of the day.

4.00/5.00 1 month ago

"software is really easy"

The software is really easy to use and doesn't cause any issues. I recommend Coinswap over all of the other companies in the field, that have much lower quality products!

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"super easy to use"

I've been using Coinswap for about a month now and I can say it is by far the best trading platform I've used. The interface is clean, intuitive, and very interactive. It's also super easy to use, which is great because sometimes other trading platforms can be confusing.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"The account manager is also helpful, giving me advice on how I should trade."

I have only been using Coinswap for a couple of months and I really like it. I find the trading platform user-friendly and the traders on there are all friendly, too! It's also a great place to make some money with their high profits and bonus. The account manager is also helpful, giving me advice on how I should trade.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"I'm able to make a lot more money because of this broker!"

I've been a trader for more than 2 years now and Coinswap is by far the best trading platform I have ever come across. Their fast order execution, tight spreads, and forex experience makes them my go-to broker for all my trades. I'm able to make a lot more money because of this broker!

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"quality broker"

Coinswap provides an excellent experience for new traders, which enables me to maximize my profits in the market. With the current market volatility, it's important to have a quality broker in your corner, and Coinswap is just that!


Embed Badge

Add to your site

Coinswap

Description is not available for this company. You can claim this company and add your description, if you are a real owner or manager of this company.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
Switzerland

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.