TradeHUB

4.44/5.00 - based on 32 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
4.00/5.00 2 months ago

"perfect place for more experienced traders"

I've been trading with TradeHUB for over 3 years now. They offer a range of services that I have used to increase my profits and make great investments. Their customer service is excellent, it's the only place I go to when I want to learn about new trading strategies and the perfect place for more experienced traders.

4.00/5.00 3 months ago

"nice platform for forex and crypto trading"

nice platform for forex and crypto trading, it has all the charts and tools you may need including financial advisers who can guide you on choosing the right assets!

4.00/5.00 3 months ago

"it's like my hobby"

I like to trade here! it's like my hobby, but the one that brings me tons of money! I have an account manager and he helps me to take maximum from forex trading. I recommend it!

4.00/5.00 3 months ago

"my recommend"

good broker with nice customer service and easy to navigate platform. I tried a few other platforms but they were way overcomplicated and here you do it in a few clicks. my recommend.

4.00/5.00 3 months ago

"I use TradeHUB"

I use TradeHUB. Awesome platform with nice ui/ux. It helped me make informed trading decisions with a number of really useful indicators. It is the best forex trading platform out there!

4.00/5.00 4 months ago

"have nothing bad to say about it"

I like the interface, it's sleek and intuitive, with features that I didn't see in any other trading platform. I use it for 2 years and so far have nothing bad to say about it.

4.00/5.00 4 months ago

"I recommend it to all of my friends"

Nice broker, platform has good interface - clean and easy to use. I've been using TradeHUB for about 8 months, it works really well and I recommend it to all of my friends!

4.00/5.00 4 months ago

"best forex trading platform I've come across"

I've been trading forex for over 8 years and I have to say that Tradehub is the best forex trading platform I've come across. It's fast, easy to use, and has a perfect execution of trades. The spreads are tight and never change. I recommend it for any new or experienced traders out there.

4.00/5.00 4 months ago

"I'm calm about my trading."

I don't have smth to complain about. I have an account manager, who helps me all the time when I struggle to choose the correct assets to trade with. thanks to him, I'm calm about my trading.

4.00/5.00 4 months ago

"I like my account manager"

i like trading here, they helped me grow as a trader, so I don't think I would trade better somewhere. my account manager helps me so much, he shows me how to pick the right assets and when it's better to close trades in high profit.!


Embed Badge

Add to your site

TradeHUB

Description is not available for this company. You can claim this company and add your description, if you are a real owner or manager of this company.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
Zürich, Switzerland

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.